Deutsch

Members

Georg_Papastavrou Prof. Dr.
Papastavrou, Georg

Managing Director at the BZKG
Chairholder Physical Chemistry II Physics of Polymers
+49 (0) 921 55 2335
georg.papastavrou@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Dr. Seema Agarwal Prof. Dr.
Agarwal, Seema

Department Macromolecular Chemistry II
+49-921-553397
agarwal@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Breu 669 Prof. Dr.
Breu, Josef

Chairholder Inorganic Chemistry I
+49 (0) 921 55 2530
josef.breu@uni-bayreuth.de
best_klein Prof. Dr.
Gekle, Stephan

Juniorprofessur for Biofluid Simulation and Modeling
Institute of Theoretical Physics Junior Research Group
+49 (0) 921 55 4462
stephan.gekle@uni-bayreuth.de
andreas-greiner Prof. Dr.
Greiner, Andreas

Chairholder Macromolecular Chemistry II
+49-921-553399
greiner@uni-bayreuth.de
hoffmann Prof. em. Dr.
Hoffmann, Heinz

Former Chairholder PC I
Physical Chemistry I
+49 (0)921 507 36 135
heinz.hoffmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Kempe Cpt_018 Prof. Dr.
Kempe, Rhett

Chairholder Inorganic Chemistry II
+49 (0) 921 552540
kempe@uni-bayreuth.de
retsch Prof. Dr.
Retsch, Markus

Juniorprofessur for Polymeric System
Physical Chemistry - Junior Research Group
+49 (0) 921 55 2776
markus.retsch@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Scheibel 1856 Prof. Dr.
Scheibel, Thomas

Vice President University of Bayreuth
Chairholder Biomaterials
+49 (0) 921 55 7360
thomas.scheibel@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Schmidt Prof. Dr.
Schmidt, Hans-Werner

Professor
Chairholder Macromolecular Chemistry I
+49 (0) 921 55 3200
hans-werner.schmidt@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Senker Juergen Prof. Dr.
Senker, Jürgen

Chairholder Inorganic Chemistry III
+49 (0) 921 55 2532
juergen.senker@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Dr. A. Schenk Prof. Dr.
Schenk, Anna

Juniorprofessur for Colloidal Systems
Physical Chemistry University of Bayreuth
+ 49 (0) 921 55 3915
Anna.Schenk@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Dr.
Weber, Birgit

Inorganic Chemistry II
0921 55 25 55
weber@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Dr.
Zobel, Mirijam

Juniorprofessur for Solid State Chemistry - Mesostructured Materials
Inorganic Chemistry University of Bayreuth
+ 49 (0) 921 55 4355
Mirijam.Zobel@uni-bayreuth.de

University of Bayreuth Bayreuth -